City, School, a		anc , Co	Election Ballot Local Offices punty of Johnson 2, 2021	
Instructions to Voters:				
	ark your ballot in black ink. Completely fill in the ova			
Write-in votes are allowed only if a blank line is provided under the specific office. Print or write the name clearly and darken the oval to the left of the write-in name. Do not make any other marks on the ballot.				
If you tear, deface or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, contact your election official to receive a new ballot.				
	City Offices		Community College Offices	
	For Overland Park Mayor Vote for One		For Johnson County Community College Trustee At-Large Vote for Four or Fewer	
0	Mike Czinege Overland Park	$\circ$	Jae Moyer Shawnee	
0	Curt Skoog Overland Park	$\circ$	Dawn Rattan Shawnee	
0		0	Wayne H. Sandberg Lenexa	
	Write-in	0	Paul Snider Lenexa	
			Lee Cross Overland Park	
	For Overland Park Council Ward 2 Vote for One	0	Martha Rose Davis Prairie Village	
0	Roger Tarbutton	0	Mark Hamill Lenexa	
0	Overland Park Melissa Cheatham	0	Joy Koesten Leawood	
0	Overland Park	0	Gerry Malnar Overland Park	
		0		
	Write-in		Write-in	
	School Board Members	0		
	For Shawnee Mission School District 512 Position 6 At-Large Vote for One	0	Write-in	
0	Heather M.F. Ousley Merriam		Write-in	
0	Brian Neilson Leawood	0		
0			Write-in	
	Write-in			

✐

Water District Offices	
For Water District No. 1 of Johnson County Position 3 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>○ Steve Gordon</li> </ul>	
○ Kay Heley	
<ul> <li>Joann Atchity</li> </ul>	
0	
Write-in	
For Water District No. 1 of Johnson County Position 4 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>○ Jeffrey Mendoza</li> </ul>	
○ Bob Reese	
0	
Write-in	
For Water District No. 1 of Johnson County Position 5 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Missey Smith</li> </ul>	
○ Jill Westra	
$\circ$	
Write-in	
421	Vote Both Sides